Cheaters plays in a Kickball league
Cheaters Team Logo
Team

Cheaters

Oregon Kickball Club 2011 - Oregon Kickball Club
Mascot
Motto
History
Cheater's have been a team since summer of 2003.
W L T
2 18 1

Team Schedule

Saturday, June 11

Noon Field 2
grAss Stains Team Logo
Visitor
vs
grAss Stains
Loss
1 - 11
3:00 PM Field 2
BAD Company Team Logo
Home
vs
BAD Company
Loss
8 - 16

Thursday, June 16

7:30 PM Field 1
Shooters Team Logo
Home
vs
Shooters
Loss
1 - 17

Thursday, June 23

7:30 PM Field 4
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Home
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety
Loss
2 - 20

Thursday, June 30

6:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Misstits
Win
19 - 3

Thursday, July 7

6:30 PM Field 4
BRAWNDO!!!!!! Team Logo
Home
vs
BRAWNDO!!!!!!
Loss
2 - 14

Thursday, July 14

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Westside Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Westside
Loss
2 - 12

Thursday, July 21

7:30 PM Field 2
Armed & Hammered Team Logo
Home
vs
Armed & Hammered
Loss
1 - 13

Saturday, July 23

Noon Field 3
SLE Team Logo
Home
vs
SLE
Loss
3 - 7
3:00 PM Field 4
Independents Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Independents
Loss
1 - 27

Thursday, July 28

6:30 PM Field 3
Bunt Cakes Team Logo
Home
vs
Bunt Cakes
Loss
7 - 9

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM Field 4
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Los Chupacabras
Loss
5 - 11

Thursday, August 11

7:30 PM Field 4
Fiasco United Kickball Team Team Logo
Home
vs
Fiasco United Kickball Team
Loss
3 - 17

Thursday, August 18

6:30 PM Field 1
Piggies Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Piggies
Loss
4 - 7

Saturday, August 27

1:00 PM Field 3
Mystery Team Inc Team Logo
Home
vs
Mystery Team Inc
Loss
5 - 18
3:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Misstits
Win
11 - 10

Sunday, September 18

3:00 PM Field 3
BRAWNDO!!!!!! Team Logo
Home
vs
BRAWNDO!!!!!!
Loss
4 - 12
4:00 PM Field 2
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Home
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety
Loss
1 - 11

Sunday, September 25

5:00 PM Field 2
Piggies Team Logo
Home
vs
Piggies
Loss
2 - 8

Sunday, October 2

3:00 PM Field 2
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Home
vs
Los Chupacabras
Tie
4 - 4

Sunday, October 9

2:00 PM Field 1
Fiasco United Kickball Team Team Logo
Home
vs
Fiasco United Kickball Team
Loss
3 - 17

Saturday, October 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:15 AM Field 2
Shooters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Shooters

Notes

 
Oregon Kickball Club
3220 N Hunt St
Portland , OR 97217
(360) 798-1727
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Site powered by League Lab