Armed & Hammered plays in a Kickball league
Armed & Hammered Team Logo
Team

Armed & Hammered

Oregon Kickball Club 2011 - Oregon Kickball Club
Mascot
Motto
Hammer What? HAMMERTIME!
History
2010 OKC Champions! You bitches ready for more?
W L T
16 3 2

Team Schedule

Saturday, June 11

Noon Field 1
BAD Company Team Logo
Visitor
vs
BAD Company
Win
4 - 2
3:00 PM Field 1
grAss Stains Team Logo
Home
vs
grAss Stains
Win
3 - 1

Thursday, June 16

6:30 PM Field 1
BRAWNDO!!!!!! Team Logo
Visitor
vs
BRAWNDO!!!!!!
Win
5 - 0

Thursday, June 23

7:30 PM Field 3
 
Westside Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Westside
Loss
5 - 6

Thursday, June 30

6:30 PM Field 1
Bunt Cakes Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bunt Cakes
Win
16 - 3

Thursday, July 7

6:30 PM Field 1
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Home
vs
Los Chupacabras
Win
11 - 3

Thursday, July 14

7:30 PM Field 4
Mystery Team Inc Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Mystery Team Inc
Tie
5 - 5

Thursday, July 21

7:30 PM Field 2
Cheaters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Cheaters
Win
13 - 1

Saturday, July 23

Noon Field 4
Independents Team Logo
Home
vs
Independents
Win
5 - 4
3:00 PM Field 3
SLE Team Logo
Visitor
vs
SLE
Win
9 - 7

Thursday, July 28

6:30 PM Field 1
Shooters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Shooters
Win
8 - 2

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM Field 3
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Home
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety
Win
6 - 1

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM Field 4
Piggies Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Piggies
Win
14 - 3

Thursday, August 18

6:30 PM Field 3
Fiasco United Kickball Team Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Fiasco United Kickball Team
Win
8 - 6

Saturday, August 27

1:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Misstits
Win
22 - 2
3:00 PM Field 4
Shooters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Shooters
Loss
1 - 3

Sunday, September 18

3:00 PM Field 1
SLE Team Logo
Home
vs
SLE
Win
10 - 8

Sunday, September 25

2:00 PM Field 2
Independents Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Independents
Tie
0 - 0
4:00 PM Field 2
Mystery Team Inc Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Mystery Team Inc
Win
5 - 2

Sunday, October 2

2:00 PM Field 1
grAss Stains Team Logo
Visitor
vs
grAss Stains
Win
8 - 7

Sunday, October 9

4:00 PM Field 2
 
Westside Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Westside
Loss
4 - 5

Saturday, October 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 1
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Home
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Armed & Hammered
Armed & Hammered
Oregon Kickball Club 2012

10 Players in Common

Kickball
Oregon Kickball Club
3220 N Hunt St
Portland , OR 97217
(360) 798-1727
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Site powered by League Lab