Misstits plays in a Kickball league
Team

Misstits

Oregon Kickball Club 2011 - Oregon Kickball Club
Mascot
Hot moms everywhere.
Motto
We are a team taking charge of situations under pressure... paying the price in sweat, effort and sacrifice... showing the way through good example. We know what it means to be a good sportsman. Showing enthusiasm, spirit and courage all the time... taking advice and criticism in an effort to improve... being humble and gracious both on and off the field... respecting your opponent in both victory and defeat. We are COMPETITORS... .hustling all the time, .. always giving maximum effort. We are dedicated. We are loyal.We think in terms of "we" instead of "I". We are here, more than anything, to have FUN and to KICK SOME BALLS.
History
formed in 2010 by Hobbit, this team was made for the less competitive ballers looking for adventure and the thrill of the game.
W L T
0 21 1

Team Schedule

Saturday, June 11

1:00 PM Field 4
BRAWNDO!!!!!! Team Logo
Home
vs
BRAWNDO!!!!!!
Loss
5 - 15
4:00 PM Field 2
Piggies Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Piggies
Loss
3 - 16

Thursday, June 16

6:30 PM Field 3
Fiasco United Kickball Team Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Fiasco United Kickball Team
Loss
2 - 17

Thursday, June 23

6:30 PM Field 2
Independents Team Logo
Home
vs
Independents
Loss
0 - 5

Thursday, June 30

6:30 PM Field 2
Cheaters Team Logo
Home
vs
Cheaters
Loss
3 - 19

Thursday, July 7

6:30 PM Field 2
Mystery Team Inc Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Mystery Team Inc
Loss
3 - 13

Thursday, July 14

7:30 PM Field 3
Bunt Cakes Team Logo
Home
vs
Bunt Cakes
Loss
3 - 15

Thursday, July 21

6:30 PM Field 3
Shooters Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Shooters
Loss
3 - 23

Saturday, July 23

1:00 PM Field 4
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Los Chupacabras
Tie
7 - 7
4:00 PM Field 4
 
Westside Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Westside
Loss
3 - 13

Thursday, July 28

6:30 PM Field 2
SLE Team Logo
Visitor
vs
SLE
Loss
4 - 9

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM Field 1
BAD Company Team Logo
Visitor
vs
BAD Company
Loss
4 - 17

Thursday, August 11

6:30 PM Field 2
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Home
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety
Loss
2 - 10

Thursday, August 18

7:30 PM Field 1
grAss Stains Team Logo
Home
vs
grAss Stains
Loss
5 - 10

Saturday, August 27

1:00 PM Field 1
Armed & Hammered Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Armed & Hammered
Loss
2 - 22
3:00 PM Field 3
Cheaters Team Logo
Home
vs
Cheaters
Loss
10 - 11

Sunday, September 18

Forfeit to Independents Loss

Sunday, September 25

5:00 PM Field 3
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Home
vs
Los Chupacabras
Loss
3 - 15

Sunday, October 2

2:00 PM Field 3
Piggies Team Logo
Home
vs
Piggies
Loss
2 - 10
4:00 PM Field 3
Shooters Team Logo
Home
vs
Shooters
Loss
0 - 5

Sunday, October 9

3:00 PM Field 1
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Home
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety
Loss
0 - 5
Forfeit to Menace 2 Sobriety Loss

Saturday, October 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:15 AM Field 1
 
Westside Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Westside

Notes

 
Oregon Kickball Club
3220 N Hunt St
Portland , OR 97217
(360) 798-1727
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Site powered by League Lab