Mystery Team plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Mystery Team

Oregon Kickball Club 2012 - Oregon Kickball Club
Team Color
Orange - Burnt
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
14 6 1

Team Schedule

Saturday, May 12

Noon Field 4
 
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Home
vs
Los Chupacabras
Win
14 - 2
3:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Blue Steel presents a KICKBALL WIZARD production, "BATTLESLUT JIZLACTICA"
Win
24 - 5

Wednesday, May 16

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Aloha Friday
Win
14 - 2

Wednesday, May 23

6:30 PM Field 4
 
Thursday Night Rehabilitation Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Thursday Night Rehabilitation
Win
17 - 2

Wednesday, May 30

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Armed & Hammered Team Logo
Home
vs
Armed & Hammered
Loss
0 - 8

Thursday, June 7

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
TEAM A
Win
15 - 3

Saturday, June 9

1:00 PM Field 4
 
Westside Team Logo
Home
vs
Westside
Loss
6 - 17
4:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Fiasco United Kickball Team
Win
9 - 1

Thursday, June 14

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Army of Darkness (AOD)
Win
6 - 2

Thursday, June 21

6:30 PM Field 2
 
SLE Team Logo
Visitor
vs
SLE
Win
11 - 1

Thursday, June 28

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety
Win
20 - 6

Thursday, July 12

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Independents
Win
11 - 7

Saturday, July 14

Noon Field 1
 
BAD Company!  Team Logo
Home
vs
BAD Company!
Loss
1 - 11
4:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
GrAss Stains
Loss
3 - 13

Thursday, July 19

7:30 PM Field 3
 
I.S.I.S. Team Logo
Visitor
vs
I.S.I.S.
Loss
1 - 9

Thursday, July 26

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Fiasco United Kickball Team
Win
8 - 2

Thursday, August 2

6:30 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Independents
Win
5 - 4

Thursday, August 9

7:30 PM Field 4
 
SLE Team Logo
Visitor
vs
SLE
Tie
10 - 10

Saturday, August 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 2
 
Thursday Night Rehabilitation Team Logo
Home
vs
Thursday Night Rehabilitation
Win
1 - 0
11:30 AM Field 2
 
Westside Team Logo
Home
vs
Westside
Win
1 - 0
2:00 PM Field 1
 
BAD Company!  Team Logo
Visitor
vs
BAD Company!
Loss
0 - 1

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Mystery Team
Mystery Team
Oregon Kickball Club 2013

6 Players in Common

Kickball
Mystery Team Inc
Mystery Team Inc
Oregon Kickball Club 2011

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
Oregon Kickball Club
3220 N Hunt St
Portland , OR 97217
(360) 798-1727
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Site powered by League Lab