Blushing Sluts plays in a Kickball league
Team

Blushing Sluts

Oregon Kickball Club 2022
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 7 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 12

6:30 PM Field 4
Home
vs
Betty Ford Allstars
Win
12 - 10
7:30 PM Field 4 Officiating

Thursday, May 19

6:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Independents
Win
10 - 5

Thursday, May 26

6:30 PM Field 1 Officiating
7:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
GrAss Stains
Win
5 - 4

Thursday, June 2

7:30 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Boot & Base
Loss
4 - 9

Thursday, June 9

6:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Faces Loaded
Win
21 - 6
7:30 PM Field 1 Officiating

Thursday, June 16

6:30 PM Field 4
Home
vs
Hammerside
Win
15 - 2

Thursday, June 23

7:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
BAD Company
Loss
4 - 18

Thursday, June 30

6:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Aloha Friday
Loss
5 - 8
7:30 PM Field 2 Officiating

Thursday, July 7

6:30 PM Field 1 Officiating
7:30 PM Field 1
Ritual Sacrifice Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Ritual Sacrifice
Win
8 - 2

Saturday, July 9

10:30 AM Field 2 Officiating
11:30 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
ISIS
Loss
6 - 7
1:30 PM Field 4
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Home
vs
Los Chupacabras
Win
7 - 3

Thursday, July 14

6:30 PM Field 3 Officiating
7:30 PM Field 3
Daddies Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Daddies
Loss
2 - 14

Thursday, July 21

6:30 PM Field 3
Home
vs
BSJ
Win
14 - 2
7:30 PM Field 3 Officiating

Thursday, July 28

7:30 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Army of Darkness
Win
15 - 2

Thursday, August 4

7:30 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Blunts and Tacos
Loss
2 - 5

Thursday, August 11

7:30 PM Field 4
Home
vs
ISIS
Tie
6 - 6

Thursday, August 18

6:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Betty Ford Allstars
Loss
5 - 8
7:30 PM Field 2 Officiating

Saturday, August 20

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Blushing Sluts
Oregon Kickball Club 2021

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Kickball
Oregon Kickball Club
3220 N Hunt St
Portland , OR 97217
(503) 888-8571
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Site powered by League Lab