Betty Ford Allstars plays in a Kickball league
Team

Betty Ford Allstars

Oregon Kickball Club 2019
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, May 4

Noon Field 1
Visitor
vs
SLE
Loss
1 - 5
2:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Who's Your Daddy?
Loss
2 - 12

Thursday, May 9

6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Blunts & tacos
Loss
2 - 10

Thursday, May 16

7:30 PM Field 4
Visitor
vs
Independents
Loss
1 - 11

Thursday, May 23

6:30 PM Field 1
BSJ Team Logo
Visitor
vs
BSJ
Loss
4 - 9

Thursday, May 30

7:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Who's Your Daddy?
Loss
6 - 10

Thursday, June 6

6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Hammerside
Win
6 - 3

Thursday, June 13

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
ISIS
Loss
5 - 9

Saturday, June 15

10:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Aloha Friday
Win
11 - 9
2:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Fiascos United Kickball Team
Loss
3 - 4

Thursday, June 20

6:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
SLE

Thursday, June 27

7:30 PM Field 4
Visitor
vs
BAD Company

Thursday, July 11

7:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
GrAss Stains

Thursday, July 18

6:30 PM Field 1
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Los Chupacabras

Thursday, July 25

7:30 PM Field 4
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety

Saturday, July 27

11:00 AM Field 4
Army of Darkness Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Army of Darkness
2:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Stormtrooper Stew

Saturday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Betty Ford Allstars
Oregon Kickball Club 2018

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Rehab
Rehab
Oregon Kickball Club 2017

6 Players in Common

Kickball
Oregon Kickball Club
3220 N Hunt St
Portland , OR 97217
(360) 798-1727
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Site powered by League Lab