Slap or Lap? plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Slap or Lap?

Oregon Kickball Club 2017
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
16 0 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, May 6

11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
I'll kick your bunts
Win
9 - 2
3:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
BAD Company
Win
5 - 1

Wednesday, May 10

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
HammerSide
Win
12 - 0

Wednesday, May 17

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Independents
Win
3 - 1

Wednesday, May 24

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Fiascos United
Win
13 - 0

Wednesday, May 31

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Mystery
Win
8 - 2

Thursday, June 8

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Battleslut Jizzlactica
Win
5 - 4

Thursday, June 15

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Rehab Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Rehab
Win
11 - 1

Thursday, June 22

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
GrAssStains
Win
10 - 6

Thursday, June 29

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Menace 2 Sobriety Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Menace 2 Sobriety
Win
11 - 4

Thursday, July 13

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
SLE
Win
8 - 1

Saturday, July 15

Noon Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
ISIS
Win
7 - 1
3:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Army of Darkness
Win
18 - 1

Thursday, July 20

6:30 PM Field 1
 
Los Chupacabras Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Los Chupacabras
Win
7 - 3

Thursday, July 27

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Aloha Friday
Win
14 - 6

Thursday, August 10

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
I'll kick your bunts
Win
14 - 8

Thursday, August 17

7:30 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
ISIS

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Beer View Mirror
Oregon Kickball Club 2016

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Beer View Mirror
Oregon Kickball Club 2015

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
Oregon Kickball Club
3220 N Hunt St
Portland , OR 97217
(360) 798-1727
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Site powered by League Lab